facebook pixel Skip to main content

JOIN US IN-PERSON OR VIRTUALLY

June 9-10, 2023

Register Now!
LOCATION:
Cavendish Conference Centre
Cavendish Venues, 22 Duchess Mews, London W1G 9DT
Map Link

It’s time to address the current crisis in mental health care. Discover a new, personalized standard of care with evidence-based nutritional protocols for mental health.

It’s time to enhance conventional psychiatric care and treat the unique, individual imbalances contributing to mental illness. Join our expert speakers to explore the latest nutritional psychiatry protocols to help your patients move beyond symptom management and into recovery. You’ll learn treatment approaches to target imbalances related to genetics, environmental exposure, nutrition and the gut microbiome. Our experts will share clinical and nutritional modalities to enhance patient outcomes for mental illnesses, such as ADHD, anxiety, depression, eating disorders, OCD, and dyslexia, and also examine neurodivergence through the prism of strength rather than pathology.

Hosted by

Psychiatry Redefined logo
Regenerus Labs logo

Ready to help your patients finally heal?

Don’t miss this international opportunity to learn breakthrough nutritional strategies to help your patients achieve complete wellness and recovery.

Dr. James Greenblatt, world renowned functional and nutritional psychiatrist with 30+ years of clinical experience, is transforming health care with functional and nutritional protocols for mental illness. Join him in the UK where he’ll discuss various nutrition and supplement protocols for a range of psychiatric conditions, such as depression, OCD, anxiety, eating disorders and more.

You’ll learn how to assess nutrition via lab testing, strategies for assessment, correction and nutritional repletion, treatment considerations for various diagnoses, and more. You’ll leave this conference equipped with new skills and concrete nutritional roadmaps that you can utilize immediately with your patients.

Join Dr. Greenblatt in London – Register Today!

Meet the Presenters

James Greenblatt MD
JAMES GREENBLATT, MD
Read Bio

A pioneer in the field of functional and integrative medicine, James Greenblatt, MD, has treated patients since 1988. After receiving his medical degree and completing his psychiatry residency at George Washington University, Dr. Greenblatt completed a fellowship in child and adolescent psychiatry at Johns Hopkins Medical School. He currently serves as the Chief Medical Officer at Walden Behavioral Care in Waltham, MA and an Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry at Tufts University School of Medicine and Dartmouth College Geisel School of Medicine.

He is the author of seven books, including the best-seller, Finally Focused: The Breakthrough Natural Treatment Plan for ADHD. His latest book, Answers to Anorexia, was released in October 2021 and his newest book, Functional & Integrative Medicine for Antidepressant Withdrawal, is now available. He is the founder of Psychiatry Redefined, a platform dedicated to continuing online education in the evidence-based, personalized treatment of mental illness.

Eve Pearce PhD
EVE PEARCE, PHD
Read Bio

Eve Pearce is a practicing Nutritional Therapist with a background in medical research and nutritional practice, both private and NHS. Eve achieved a PhD in Medicine from the University of Wales College of Medicine in 2002. She then worked as a Postdoctoral Research Fellow, researching human cardiovascular genetics within Southampton University’s Medical School. Eve’s passion for wellness and nutrition led her to complete a diploma in Nutritional Therapy in 2015. She continues to be registered with the British Association for Nutrition and Lifestyle Medicine (BANT) and the Complementary and Natural Healthcare Council (CNHC). As a lecturer and clinic tutor, her academic background has allowed her to specialize in teaching nutrition using an evidence-based and patient-centered approach for the Institute for Optimum Nutrition and the British College of Osteopathic Medicine. Using her medical genetics background combined with nutrition, she has been a scientific officer for a UK-based nutrigenomics testing company (myDNAhealth), responsible for developing SNP testing platforms for five years. Eve’s nutritional practice has been wide-ranging, including three years as a nutrition advisor in an NHS contract Tier 3 Weight Management Service. In private practice, she have enjoyed seeing a broad client base focusing on tailored practical nutritional advice adapted to current lifestyle.
Claire Sehinson, MSC
CLAIRE SEHINSON, MSC
Read Bio

Claire is a multiply neurodivergent nutritional therapist and educator with extensive clinical, personal and research experience in Autism, ADHD and Dyslexia. She brings to her work her own lived experience of neurodivergence and an understanding from the ‘inside out’ with a natural fascination with complex systems. Claire’s background is in Biomedicine, MSc in Personalised Nutrition and Functional medicine. She has a passion for clinical education and sharing knowledge with peers, patients and the community alike. She also specialises in Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Fibromyalgia and chronic infections having over 8 years clinical experience at The Optimum Health Clinic where she is currently the Head of Research and recently created the 6 month Therapeutic Nutrition post-grad Training course for a CFS/ME specialism. Claire continues to research Diversity and Intersectionality in physical and mental health and her goal is to create more inclusive strategies and tools to support neurodivergent and other marginalised and diverse groups to achieve the best health and potential possible.
Rajendra Sharma, MB, BCH, BAO, LRCP&S, MFHOM
RAJENDRA SHARMA, MB, BCH, BAO, LRCP&S, MFHOM
Read Bio

Dr Sharma has 30 years of experience as an Integrated medical doctor utilizing conventional, Functional and Complementary medicine. His techniques of diagnosis and treatment are a unique blend, emergent from his broad knowledge of diagnostic systems and Complementary therapies. He has a special interest in working with chronic disease and its underlying causes, particularly CFS/ME, cancer and other difficult conditions that respond poorly to conventional medicine. He has a strong understanding of the psycho-spiritual aspects of ill health and combines physical and psychological advice in his consultations. He is involved in environmental health screening such as metal toxicity, food allergy, pollution etc. He focuses on optimizing health through nutritional and non-drug medicine and he has been the Secretary and Education Director to the British Society for Ecological Medicine. He is considered by many to be their family doctor and as a generalist he works with all medical conditions. Over the years he has provided content and support to the BBC, ITV, Channel 4 and other media outlets. He continues to provide regular care to many globally acclaimed celebrities. During his career, as Medical Director at the Hale Clinic and The Diagnostic Clinic, he has forged new care initiatives which include the impact of genomics and the environment in optimizing patient protocols, treatment and care plans.

Justin Price, Regenerus Labs CEO
JUSTIN PRICE,
CEO/Founder, Regenerus Labs
Read Bio

Justin has worked in the healthcare industry for over 30 years in a commercial capacity before the dot com boom. He was fortunate to work in some groundbreaking periods within the private health sector alongside early-stage innovators of what is now commonly known as functional or lifestyle medicine. With a strong belief in investing in people and delivering exceptional customer service, Justin recognises it is his team that is responsible for the success of Regenerus Labs’ by always putting the health professional and their clients first. Since its inception in 2012, Regenerus Labs is now the leading laboratory dispensary for UK and Ireland health professionals, servicing patients across the globe.

Conference Schedule

Friday, June 9, 2023

Welcome and Opening
Justin Price
9:20 am–9:30 am BST / 4:20am–4:30am EDT
A Functional Medicine Model for the Treatment of Depression and Antidepressant Withdrawal Syndrome
James Greenblatt, MD
9:30am–11:00am BST / 4:30am–6:00am EDT
Break
11:00am–11:30am BST / 6:00am–6:30am EDT
Neurodivergence, Mental Health and Physiological Impacts
Claire Sehinson MSc
11:30am–1:00pm BST / 6:30am–8:00am EDT
Lunch
1:00pm–2:00pm BST / 8:00am–9:00am EDT
The Intersection Between Mold, Mycotoxins, Neuroinflammation, Mast Cell Activation, Immune Toxicity, Mitochondrial Dysfunction & Disease
Rajendra Sharma
1:30pm–2:30pm BST / 8:30am–9:30am EDT
Break
2:30pm–3:00pm BST / 9:30am–10:00am EDT
The Billion Year Journey: Nutritional Lithium for Mental Health
James Greenblatt, MD
3:00pm–5:00pm BST / 10:00am–12:00pm EDT

Saturday, June 10, 2023

The Silent Epidemic: Eating Disorders Redefined
James Greenblatt, MD
9:30am–11:00am BST / 4:30am–6:00am EDT
Break
11:00am–11:30am BST / 6:00am–6:30am EDT
Nutritional Genomics in the Intrepretation of Mental Health
Eve Pearce, PhD
11:30am–12:30pm BST / 6:30am–7:30am EDT
Lunch
12:30pm–1:30pm BST / 7:30am–8:30am EDT
Neurodiversity Affirming Approaches in Nutritional Therapy Practice
Claire Sehinson MSc
1:30pm–3:00pm BST / 8:30am–10:00am EDT
Break
3:00pm–3:30pm BST / 10:00am–10:30am EDT
A Functional Medicine Model for the Treatment Of OCD and Anxiety Disorders
James Greenblatt, MD
3:30pm–5:00pm BST / 10:30am–12:00pm EDT

Don’t miss this unique international event!

Learn nutritional protocols for treating mental illness from experts with decades of experience.
REGISTER